Adele - Discography (2008 - 2011)


Adele - 19 [2008] - 2CD (Deluxe Edition)

Mp3 @ 320kbps

Disc 1

01. Daydreamer
02. Best for Last
03. Chasing Pavements
04. Cold Shoulder
05. Crazy for You
06. Melt My Heart to Stone
07. First Love
08. Right As Rain
09. Make You Feel My Love
10. My Same
11. Tired
12. Hometown Glory

Disc 2

13. Chasing Pavements (Live At Hotel Cafe)
14. Melt My Heart to Stone (Live At Hotel Cafe)
15. That's It, I Quit, I'm Movin' On (Live At Hotel Cafe)
16. Crazy for You (Live At Hotel Cafe)
17. Right As Rain (Live At Hotel Cafe)
18. My Same (Live At Hotel Cafe)
19. Make You Feel My Love (Live At Hotel Cafe)
20. Daydreamer (Live At Hotel Cafe)
21. Hometown Glory (Live At Hotel Cafe)
22. Many Shades of Black (with The Raconteurs)

Adele - 21 [2011] + Bonus Tracks Complete

Mp3 @ 320kbs

01. Rolling in the Deep
02. Rumour Has It
03. Turning Tables
04. Don't You Remember
05. Set Fire to the Rain
06. He Won't Go
07. Take It All
08. I'll Be Waiting
09. One and Only
10. Lovesong
11. Someone Like You

Bonus Tracks

12. I Found a Boy (Bonus Track)
13. Turning Tables (Live Acoustic)
14. Don't You Remember (Live Acoustic)
15. Someone Like You (Live Acoustic)
16. If It Hadn't Been For Love (Bonus Track)
17. Hiding My Heart (Bonus Track)

Adele - iTunes live from Soho [2009]

Mp3 @ VBR

01 Crazy for You (Live)
02 Right As Rain (Live)
03 Make You Feel My Love (Live)
04 Melt My Heart to Stone (Live)
05 Hometown Glory (Live)
06 Chasing Pavements (Live)
07 Fool That I Am (Live)
08 That s It, I Quit, I m Moving On (Live)

Adele - Singles ALL


01.Hometown Glory

02.Chasing Pavements

03.Cold Shoulder

04.Make You Feel My Love

05.Rolling in the Deep

06.Someone Like You

07.Set Fire to the Rain

08.Daniel Merryweather Ft. Adele - Water and a Flame

Contenido Oculto, debes registrarte y luego dar en el botón GRACIAS o RESPONDER para poder ver lo que hay dentro :)

Password: enjoy