Doggystyle is the Snoop Doggy Dogg's debut album, released November 23, 1993 on Death Row Records.
1. "Bathtub" (skit, featuring Warren G)
2. "G Funk Intro" (The Lady of Rage, Dr. Dre & George Clinton)
3. "Gin and Juice" (featuring Jewell and Daz Dillinger)
4. "W Balls" (interlude, featuring Queen of Funk & Ricky Harris)
5. "Tha Shiznit"  
6. "Lodi Dodi Intro (Interlude)" (interlude, featuring Daz Dillinger & Dr. Dre)
7. "Lodi Dodi" (featuring Nancy Fletcher)
8. "Murder Was the Case (DeathAfterVisualizingEternity)" (featuring Daz Dillinger)
9. "Serial Killa" (featuring Tha Dogg Pound, RBX & The D.O.C.)
10. "Who Am I (What's My Name)?" (featuring Jewell & Dr. Dre (ad-libs))
11. "For All My Niggaz & Bitches" (featuring Tha Dogg Pound & The Lady of Rage)
12. "Ain't No Fun (If the Homies Can't Have None)" (213 featuring Kurupt)
13. "Chronic Break" (interlude)
14. "Doggy Dogg World" (Tha Dogg Pound & The Dramatics)
15. "Betta Ask Somebody" (interlude, featuring Lil' Bow Wow)
16. "Gz and Hustlas"  
17. "U Betta Recognize" (interlude, featuring Sam Sneed)
18. "Gz Up, Hoes Down" (featuring Hug)
19. "Pump Pump" (featuring Mr. Malik)
Tha Doggfather
1 Intro
2 Doggfather
3 Ride 4 Me (Interlude)
4 Up Jump tha Boogie
5 Freestyle Conversation
6 When I Grow Up (Interlude)
7 Snoop Bounce
8 Gold Rush
9 (Tear 'Em Off) Me & My Doggz
10 You Thought
11 Vapors
12 Groupie
13 2001
14 Sixx Minutes
15 (O.J.) Wake Up
16 Snoop's Upside Ya Head
17 Blueberry
18 Traffic Jam (Interlude)
19 Doggyland
20 Downtown Assassins
21 Outro
Da Game Is to Be Sold, Not to Be Told

No Limit Top Dogg is Snoop Dogg's fourth studio album and his second on No Limit Records, and his first on his own label Doggystyle Records. It was released May 11, 1999 and features the hit single "Bitch Please" featuring Xzibit and Nate Dogg, produced by Dr. Dre. The album's 187,400 debut week sales made it jump to #2 on the Billboard album charts,[1] only second to Ricky Martin's 1999 self-titled album with a high first week sales of 661,000 copies. Though it was Snoop Dogg's first album to not debut at #1 and have high album sales for the first week, it sold 1,503,865 copies in 1999.
1 "Dolomite" (Intro)
2 "Buck 'Em"
3 "Trust Me"
4 "My Heat Goes Boom"
5 "Dolomite" (Interlude)
6 "Snoopafella"
7 "In Love with a Thug"
8 "G Bedtime Stories"
9 "Down 4 My Niggaz"
10 "Betta Days"
11 "Somethin' Bout Yo Bidness"
12 "Bitch Please"
13 "Doin' Too Much"
14 "Gangsta Ride"
15 "Ghetto Symphony"
16 "Party with a D.P.G."
17 "Buss'n Rocks"
18 "Just Dippin'"
19 "Don't Tell"
20 "20 Minutes"
21 "I Love My Momma"
Tha Last Meal
1 "Intro"
2 "Hennesey n Buddah"
3 "Snoop Dogg (What's My Name Pt. 2)"
4 "True Lies"
5 "Wrong Idea"
6 "Go Away"
7 "Set It Off"
8 "Stacey Adams"
9 "Lay Low"
10 "Bring It On"
11 "Game Court" (Skit)
12 "Issues"
13 "Brake Fluid" (Biiittch Pump Up Yo Brakes)
14 "Ready 2 Ryde"
15 "Loosen' Control"
16 "I Can't Swim"
17 "Leave Me Alone"
18 "Back Up Off Me"
19 "Y'all Gone Miss Me"
Paid tha Cost to Be da Boss
1 "Don Doggy"
2 "Da Boss Would Like to See You"
3 "Stoplight"
4 "From tha Chuuuch to da Palace" (feat. Pharrell)
5 "I Believe in You" (feat. LaToiya Williams)
6 "Lollipop" (feat. Jay-Z, Soopafly, Nate Dogg)
7 "Ballin'" (feat. The Dramatics, Lil' Half Dead)
8 "Beautiful" (feat. Pharrell, Charlie Wilson)
9 "Paper'd Up" (feat. Kokane, Traci Nelson)
10 "Wasn't Your Fault" (feat. Ginuwine)
11 "Bo$$ Playa"
12 "Hourglass" (feat. Kokane, Goldie Loc)
13 "The One and Only"
14 "I Miss That Bitch" (feat. E-White)
15 "From Long Beach 2 Brick City" (feat. Redman, Nate Dogg, Warren G)
16 "Suited N Booted"
17 "You Got What I Want" (feat. Charlie Wilson, Goldie Loc, Ludacris)
18 "Batman & Robin" (feat. Lady of Rage, RBX)
19 "A Message 2 Fat Cuzz"
20 "Pimp Slapp'd"
21 "Mission Cleopatra" (feat. Jamel Debbouze) [France Bonus Track]
R&G (Rhythm & Gangsta
): The Masterpiece
Tha Blue Carpet Treatment
Ego Trippin'

Malice n Wonderland is the 10th studio album by rapper Snoop Dogg, [10] released on December 8, 2009.[11][12]
1. "Intro"  
2. "I Wanna Rock"  
3. "2 Minute Warning"  
4. "1800" (featuring Lil Jon)
5. "Different Languages" (featuring Jazmine Sullivan)
6. "Gangsta Luv" (featuring The-Dream)
7. "Pronto" (featuring Soulja Boy Tell 'Em)
8. "That's Tha Homie"  
9. "Upside Down" (featuring Nipsey Hussle & Problem)
10. "Secrets" (featuring Kokane)
11. "Pimpin Ain't EZ" (featuring R. Kelly)
12. "Luv Drunk" (featuring The-Dream)
13. "Special" (featuring Brandy & Pharrell)
14. "Outro"

1. "Toyz N Da Hood" (featuring Bootsy Collins)
2. "The Way Life Used to Be"  
3. "My Own Way" (featuring Mr. Porter)
4. "Wonder What It Do" (featuring Uncle Chucc)
5. "My Fucn House" (featuring Young Jeezy & E-40)
6. "Peer Pressure" (featuring Traci Nelson)
7. "I Don't Need No B*tch" (featuring Devin the Dude & Kobe)
8. "Platinum" (featuring R. Kelly)
9. "Boom" (featuring T-Pain)
10. "We Rest N Cali" (featuring Goldie Loc & Bootsy Collins)
11. "El Lay" (featuring Marty James)
12. "Gangbang Rookie" (featuring Pilot)
13. "This Weed Iz Mine" (featuring Wiz Khalifa)
14. "Wet"  
15. "Take U Home" (featuring Too $hort, Kokane & Daz Dillinger)
16. "Sumthing Like this Night" (featuring Gorillaz)
17. "Superman" (featuring Willie Nelson)
18. "Eyez Closed" (featuring Kanye West & John Legend)
19. "Raised In da Hood"  
20. "It's D Only Thang"  
21. "Cold Game" (featuring LaToiya Williams)