Brad Paisley - This Is Country Music (2011)

01. This Is Country Music
02. Old Alabama (Feat. Alabama)
03. A Man Dont Have To Die
04. Camouflage
05. Remind Me (Feat. Carrie Underwood)
06. Working On A Tan
07. Love Her Like Shes Leavin (Feat. Dan Henley)
08. One Of Those Lives
09. Toothbrush
10. Be The Lake
11. Eastwood (Feat. Clint Eastwood)
12. New Favorite Memory
13. Dont Drink The Water (Feat. Blake Shelton)
14. I Do Now
15. Lifes Railway To Heaven (Feat. Sheryl Crow And Carl Jackson)