Bring Me The Horizon - There Is A Hell Believe Me (2010)

01. Crucify Me (featuring Lights)
02. Anthem
03. It Never Ends
04. ~censored~ (featuring Josh Franceschi of You Me at Six)
05. Don't Go (featuring Lights)
06. Home Sweet Hole
07. Alligator Blood
08. Visions
09. Blacklist
10. Memorial
11. Blessed with a Curse
12. The Fox and the Wolf (featuring Josh Scogin of The Chariot)