Huey Lewis And The News - Soulsville (2010)

01. Don't Fight It
02. Got to Get You Off My Mind
03. Free
04. Respect Yourself
05. Cry to Me
06. Just One More Day
07. Never Found a Girl
08. Soulsville
09. Little Sally Walker
10. I Want To (Do Everything for You)
11. Just the One (I've Been Looking For)
12. Don't Let the Green Grass Fool You
13. Never Like This Before
14. Grab This Thing