19 is the debut album by English singer-songwriter Adele.
"Best for Last"
 "Chasing Pavements"
"Cold Shoulder"
"Crazy for You"
"Melt My Heart to Stone"
"First Love"
"Right as Rain"
"Make You Feel My Love"
"My Same"
"Hometown Glory"

21 is the second studio album by British singer-songwriter Adele. The album was released on 21 January 2011 in the UK and most of Europe, and on 22 February 2011 in North America. The follow-up to her 2008 debut 19, 21 was named after the age of the singer at the time of its production. While it relies heavily on the folk and Motown influences that framed her debut, the album also explores various genres and styles from country and blues to alternative, indie-rock, and R&B. 21 is a break-up album, with the majority of the songs focusing on aspects of the singer's most recently ended relationship.
1.  "Rolling in the Deep"  
2.  "Rumour Has It"  
3.  "Turning Tables"  
4.  "Don't You Remember"  
5.  "Set Fire to the Rain"  
6.  "He Won't Go"  
7.  "Take It All"  
8.  "I'll Be Waiting"  
9.  "One and Only"  
10.  "Lovesong"