The discography of David Guetta, a French DJ, consists of four studio albums, twenty two singles and a number of other appearances.

In 2001 Guetta released his first single, "Just a Little More Love", featuring American singer Chris Willis followed by his debut album Just a Little More Love in 2002, also containing the singles; "Love Don't Let Me Go", "People Come, People Go" featuring Chris Willis and "Give Me Something" featuring Barbara Tucker.
Guetta's second album, Guetta Blaster, was released in 2004 and contained "The World is Mine" featuring JD Davis. In 2006 "Love Don't Let Me Go" was released as a mash-up with the Tocadisco remix of "Walking Away" by The Egg. The single, "Love Don't Let Me Go (Walking Away)" charted higher than the original release of the song.
In 2007, Guetta's third album Pop Life was released. The album was successful in the UK and Ireland as well as in mainland Europe.
Fourth studio album, One Love, was released in August 2009. The album was very successful by reaching number 2 on the official album charts and gave Guetta his first number one When Love Takes Over along with Sexy Chick & Gettin Over You & also received three nominations for the 52nd Grammy Awards in the categories, Best Dance Recording and Best Remixed Recording, Non-Classical for the song "When Love Takes Over". It was also nominated for Best Electronic/Dance Album.[1] The album was re-released under the title One More Love in the United Kingdom on 29 November 2010. It includes the new single "Who's That Chick?", which features Barbadian recording artist Rihanna.