Selena Gomez & The Scene - When The Sun Goes Down (2011)

01. Love You Like A Love Song
02. Bang Bang Bang
03. Who Says
04. We Own The Night
05. Hit The Lights
06. Whiplash
07. When The Sun Goes Down
08. My Dilemma
09. That's More Like It
10. Outlaw
11. Middle Of Nowhere
12. Dices (Who Says) (Spanish Version)
13. Fantasma De Amor (Ghost Of You) (Spanish Version)
14. A Year Without Rain (Davd AudT Radio Remix)
15. Who Says (Bimbo Jones Radio Remix)
16. Who Says (Dave AudT Radio Remix)