Elton John - Greatest Hits (1970-2002)

01. Your song
02. Levon
03. Tiny dancer
04. Rocket man (I think it's going to be a long, long time)
05. Honky cat
06. Crocodile rock
07. Daniel
08. Saturday night's alright for fighting
09. Goodbye yellow brick road
10. Candle in the wind
11. Bernie and the Jets
12. Don't let the sun go down on me
13. The bitch is back
14. Philadelphia freedom
15. Someone saved my life tonight
16. Island girl
17. Sorry seems to be the hardest world

01. Don't go breaking my heart
02. Little Jeannie
03. I'm still standing
04. I guess that's why they call it the blues
05. Sad songs (Say so much)
06. I don't wanna go on with you like that
07. Nikita
08. Sacrifice
09. The one
10. Can you feel the love tonight?
11. Circle of love
12. Believe
13. Blessed
14. Something about the way you look tonight
15. Written in the stars
16. I want love
17. This train don't stop there anymore