01. Castles Made Of Sand (Ft Kacy)
02. Okay (Ft Joe Moses, Trina)
03. Tu Cuerpo (Ft Jencarlos)
04. Zun Zun Rompiendo Caderas (Remix) (Ft Wisin & Yandel, Tego Calderon)
05. Mr. Right (Ft Akon)
06. Danza Kuduro (Worldwide Remix) (Ft Don Omar, Lucenzo, El Cata)
07. Turn Around (Remix) (Ft Flo-Rida)
08. Ven A Bailar (On The Floor Spanish Version) (Ft Jennifer Lopez)
09. Tonight (Ft Enrique Iglesias)
10. Dance With You (Ft Nayer)
11. International Love (Ft Claude Kelly)
12. Fired Up (Ft Shaggy)
13. Rythm Is A Dancer (Ft Snap)
14. Bumpy Ride (Remix) (Ft Mohombi)
15. Everything (Jongzki Remix) (Ft Neyo)
16. Esta Noche (Ft DJ Antonie, Mad Mark and Clubzound)
17. Hey Baby (Afrojack Fire Remix) (Ft T-Pain)
18. On The Floor (Remix) (Ft Noztra, Jennifer Lopez)
19. Throw Your Hands Up (Ft Qwote)
20. Angels Cry (Smokers Remix) (Ft Mariah Carey, Ne-Yo)