VA - One Hit Wonders (2010)

Year: 2010 | Audio: MP3, 320 kbit / s | Duration: 2:35:33 | Size: 355.79 MB
Genre: Pop

01. Gangsta's Paradise Coolio
02. Bette Davis Eyes Kim Carnes
03. City Lights William Pitt
04. Wouldn't It Be Good Nick Kershaw
05. Maniac Michael Sembello
06. Magic Pilot
07. Video Killed The Radio Star Buggles
08. Ice, Ice baby Vanilla Ice
09. Irresistible Stephanie
10. Lost In Your Eyes Debbie Gibson
11. Because I Love You Stevie B
12. Only The Lonely The Motels
13. Brother Louie Stories
14. Just When I Needed You Most Randy VanWarmer

01. Send Me An Angel Real Life
02. What Is Love? Haddaway
03. Where Do You Go? No Mercy
04. You Spin Me Round Dead Or Alive
05. Live Is Life Opus
06. Call Me Spagna
07. Love Is In The Air John Paul Young
08. Walking On Sunshine Katrina
09. Right Between The Eyes Wax
10. Eye Of The Tiger Great White
11. Wild Wild West The Escape Club
12. Words Missing Persons
13. Der Kommissar After The Fire
14. Wipe out Fat Boys

01. Steal Away Robbie Dupree
02. Hello It's Me Todd Rundgren
03. La-La (Means I Love You) The Delfonics
04. Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head BJ Thomas
05. Midnight In The Oasis Maria Muldaur
06. Love Grows Edison Lighthouse
07. Since I Don't Have You The Skyliners
08. Oh Babe, What Would You Say? Hurricane Smith
09. Smile a Little Smile For Me Flying Machine
10. Without You Badfinger
11. Wild Safari Barrabas
12. Rock n' Roll Part 1 The Glitter Band
13. All Because Of You Geordie
14. The Night Chicago Dies Paper Lace