Bang Tango - Pistol Whipped in the Bible Belt (2011) [FLAC]

Disfruta de la música que más te gusta
No creo que nadie pueda vivir sin ella
tal vez tu no puedas vivir sin Rock

Hard Rock | FLAC (image+.cue) + log | Lossless | 35:53 | 283 MB

01. Dick in the System
02. Suck It Up
03. Our Way
04. Bring on the World
05. Have You Seen Her
06. Live Life
07. I Like It
08. Boom Box Seance
09. Drivin
10. Pistol Whipped in the Bible Belt

Bang Tango is an American funk-infused hard rock and glam metal band. The band formed in 1987 in Los Angeles, California and were signed to MCA Records that same year. The band's line-up has fluctuated since its inception, with the one mainstay of the group being frontman Joe Lesté. Psycho Café was released in 1989, but, although MTV gave considerable exposure to the single "Someone Like You," the album wasn't able to crossover to mainstream success.

ESfrd1097.rar (291,42 MB) -

Free File Hosting, Online Storage &amp File Upload with FileServe