Artist: Wyclef Jean
Title Of Album: Playlist: The Very Best Of Wyclef Jean
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Sony Music Entertainment
Genre: Reggae, Hip-Hop, R&B
Quality: m4a
Bitrate: 256kbps
Total Time: 00:54:50
Total Size: 113 MB

1. Ghetto Religion (Feat. R. Kelly)
2. Hey Girl (Feat. Ayesha And Papa Don)
3. We Trying To Stay Alive (Feat. John Forte And Pras)
4. It Doesn't Matter (Feat.The Rock And Melky Sedeck)
5. Anything Can Happen
6. 911 (Feat. Mary J. Blige)
7. Two Wrongs (Feat. Claudette Ortiz)
8. Gone Till November (Feat. Canibus)
9. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
10. Diallo (Feat. Youssou N'Dour And MB)
11. Something About Mary
12. Wish You Were Here
13. Gone Till November (The Makin' Runs Remix) (Feat. Canibus)
Wyclef Jean - Earthquake (Video)