Strange Clouds is the highly-anticipated follow-up to B.o.B?s critically-acclaimed, RIAA-certified Gold debut album, B.o.B Presents: The Adventures Of Bobby Ray, which earned an outstanding five Grammy nominations including ?Best Rap Album.? The album also spawned three multiplatinum singles, ?Nothin? On You (feat. Bruno Mars),? ?Magic (feat. Rivers Cuomo),? and ?Airplanes (feat. Hayley Williams of Paramore)? the latter being certified 4X Platinum by the RIAA.

Artist : B.O.B
Album : Strange Clouds
Genre : Rap / Hip Hop
Year : 2012
Format : MP3
Quality : 320kbps
Size : 154MB


01 Bombs Away (feat. Morgan Freeman)
02 Ray Bands
03 So Hard to Breathe
04 Both of Us (feat. Taylor Swift)
05 Strange Clouds (feat. Lil Wayne)
06 So Good
07 Play for Keeps
08 Arena (feat. Chris Brown & T. I. )
09 Out of My Mind (feat. Nicki Minaj)
10 Never Let You Go (feat. Ryan Tedder)
11 Chandelier (feat. Lauriana Mae)
12 Circles
13 Just a Sign (feat. Playboy Tre)
14 Castles (feat. Trey Songz)
15 Where Are You (B.o.B vs. Bobby Ray)