Global superstar Adam Lambert will release his highly anticipated second album TRESPASSING (RCA Records / 19 Recordings) on May 15th, 2012. In addition to co-writing many of the tracks, Lambert collaborated with an all star list of award winning artists, producers and songwriters including Pharrell Williams, Dr. Luke, Claude Kelly, Benny Blanco, Bonnie McKee, Nile Rogers, Sam Sparro, Bruno Mars, Nikka Costa and BC Jean.

Artist : Adam Lambert
Album : Trespassing (Deluxe Edition)
Genre : Pop
Year : 2012
Format : M4A
Quality : 256kbps
Size : 152MB


01 Trespassing
02 Cuckoo
03 Shady (feat. Nile Rodgers & Sam Sparro)
04 Never Close Our Eyes
05 Kickin? In
06 Naked Love
07 Pop That Lock
08 Better Than I Know Myself
09 Broken English
10 Underneath
11 Chokehold
12 Outlaws of Love
13 Runnin?
14 Take Back
15 Nirvana