Download: Amy Macdonald – Life In A Beautiful Light (Deluxe Version) (2012)


01.4th Of July
03.Slow It Down
04.The Furthest Star
05.The Game
06.Across The Nile
07.The Days Of Being Young And Free
08.Left That Body Long Ago
09.Life In A Beautiful Light
10.Human Spirit
11.The Green And The Blue
12.In The End
13.Slow It Down (Acoustic)
14.The Furthest Star (Acoustic)
15.The Green And The Blue (Acoustic)
16.Across The Nile (Acoustic)
17.4th Of July (Acoustic)
18.Slow It Down (Singalong Instrumental Version)
19.4th Of July (Singalong Instrumental Version)
20.Pride (Singalong Instrumental Version)