Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Beach Walk Chillout (Smooth Relax Lounge Music for Romantic Sunset Lovers)
Year Of Release: July 27, 2012
Label: Ragimusic
Genre: Downtempo, Lounge, ChillOut
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 01:33:38
Total Size: 219.79 mb


01. Picture (Ibiza Lounge of Love) - Balearic Lounge Corporation
02. Follow Me (feat. Io Vita) - Blue Lagoona
03. People Can't Stop Chillin (Cafe Costes Buddha Del Mar Hotel Mix) - Guru Sax
04. Chill Del La Mer (Blank Cafe Relax Mix) - Lullaby Lounge
05. Eyes On You (Chillout Nightwish Instrumental Mix) - Noisy Blue
06. La mer se calme (Original Lounge Mix) - Moon de Lounge
07. Like an Angel (Touch My Lounge Soul) - Lea Perry
08. Stars (Retro Chill Under the Sun Mix) - Sevastopol
09. Imagine (feat. Rainfairy) [No Heaven Mix] - Soleil Fisher
10. Seaside Love (Tom Schiller Night Mix) - Moongarden
11. For a Moment (feat. Rainfairy) [Sunset Kandi Lounge Mix] - Massive Gold
12. Daydreaming (Chill Del Mar) - Soleil Fisher
13. Pura Vida (Puro Del Mar Sunset Mix) - Drops of Honey
14. Maledives Beach Sunset (Islands of Chill Del Mar Cafe Mix) - Melounge
15. Neverending Summer Love (Cafe Beach Del Mar Bar Mix) - DJ Lounge del Mar
16. Sunset Beach of Love (Islands Chill Mix) - Cafe del Chill
17. Chalito (Ambient Mix) - noel - shrink your URLs and get paid!