2012 sophomore album from the Provo, Utah-based Alt-Rock band. The follow-up to the album Habits, Picture Show features the single 'Everybody Talks'. Like their name, Neon Trees are a combination of slick pop hooks and sturdy organic rock, both melodic and hard-hitting, their anthems of adolescent angst, longing, love lost and found, delivered with the kind of heart-on-the-sleeve passion that only comes from hard work and commitment.

Artist : Neon Trees
Album : Picture Show (Deluxe Edition)
Genre : Alternative Rock
Year : 2012

01. Moving In the Dark
02. Teenage Sounds
03. Everybody Talks
04. Mad Love
05. Weekend
06. Lessons In Love (All Day, All Night) [feat. Kaskade]
07. Trust
08. Close to You
09. Hooray for Hollywood
10. Still Young
11. I Am the D.J.
12. Show
13. Tell Me You Love Me
14. Take Me for a Ride
15. Drop Your Weapon (2007 Demo)